Contact Us

Sagamore Golf Club
10900 Golden Bear Way
Noblesville, IN 46060
em: wmarshall@thesagamoreclub.com
ph: 317.776.2000
fx: 317.774.7203

 

 

 
General Manager
Contact: Wes Marshall
Email: wmarshall@thesagamoreclub.comPhone: 317-776-2000
Fax: 317-774-7203
 

 

 

Development Manager & Director of Sales
Contact: Mike Stone
Email: mstone@thesagamoreclub.com
Phone: 317 776.2000
 

 

 
Golf Course Superintendant
Contact: Dan Grogan
Email: dgrogan@thesagamoreclub.com
Phone: (317) 773-2799
 

 

 
Food & Beverage Manager
Contact: Brian Robertson
Email: brobertson@thesagamoreclub.com
Phone: (317) 776-2000
 

 

 
Head Golf Professional
Contact: Dan Witt
Email: dwitt@thesagamoreclub.com
Phone: (317) 774-7211
 
 
 
Merchandise Manager / LPGA Golf Professional
Contact: Mrs. Heather Lester
Email: hlester@thesagamoreclub.com
Phone: (317) 774-7211

 

 
Office & Recreation Manager
Contact: Liz Zoeller
Email: ezoeller@thesagamoreclub.com
Phone: 317.776.2000